Designer’s Choice Packages

Are you one of those brides who doesn’t really care what flowers you have? You just want something pretty at a price you can afford? For you, we offer “Designer’s Choice” packages. You provide us with the color scheme and budget and we build a package that best suits your needs! Below are a few samples from weddings that were  designed in this way. This is a great option for brides who are on a budget and just want to get the most “bang for the buck”.

 

Joy’s wedding was at the Little Switzerland Inn. She wanted something that would compliment yet contrast her dark plum bridesmaid’s dresses. She provided me with some inspiration photos and her budget and we worked from there to create these pretty bouquets with an assortment of color and texture.

After the wedding, I got this sweet message: “Thank you so much! The arrangements were stunning!! You gave me what I wanted without me even knowing its what I wanted! Thank you for making my day so beautiful!!!!!!”

joybouquet joygroup joyosbornecouple

Stephanie chose orange dresses for her bridesmaids and wanted to contrast with a pop of purple. Using different shades of purple and orange gave interest to the bouquets while still keeping them simple. Using a variety of shades is also a great way to ensure that all of the elements of the wedding will coordinate with one another.

Stephanie sent this message: “Kara at It Can Be Arranged Floral Studio did an amazing job on my wedding flowers! I had an outside wedding in the middle of September. The theme was rustic country and my colors were orange and purple. I knew very little about flowers and what I wanted so I just told Kara my colors and she put together a beautiful bouquet arrangement for me of in season flowers in the exact colors of my wedding. She even helped me stay within my budget. It was above and beyond my expectations. I loved my flowers and they were exactly what I had envisioned. It truely made my wedding even more special.”

Leave a Comment